Ads

Imprint

Ads

Publisher
News Today Ltd.
15 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor New York, NY 10017

Editor in Chief

Oliver Barker- oliverbarker@technotrenz.com

Editorial Team

Daniel Hughes – gracecollins@technotrenz.com
Finley Morris – finleymorris@technotrenz.com
Jeff Wittek – jeffwittek@technotrenz.com
Isabelle Dawson – isabelledawson@technotrenz.com
Sofia Lloyd – sofialloyd@technotrenz.com
Nate Hall – natehall@technotrenz.com

Advertising Reservation
ads@technotrenz.com

Press Bulletin
Entertainmentoverdose.co.uk If You have a story, picture or video you wish to share, you can contact us via e-mail.

info@technotrenz.com

Software– Support
WordPress – Brian Erskine

Service Provider
Cloudflare Inc
101 Townsend St, San Francisco, CA 94107

Internet Service Provider
GoDaddy Operating Company, LLC.


Address /Contact
85 Great Portland Street,
London, W1W 7LT
Phone: +1 877 231 67 19
Fax:+1 877 231 67 21
E-Mail : info@technotrenz.com

Ads
Back to top button